GET IN TOUCH

We’d love to hear from you. Leave a message and someone will get back to you shortly.
Hours of Operation: Mon-Friday 9am – 5pm.

EMAIL ADDRESSES

If you would like to contact a board member in a specific department, please use their email address below name@sffnj.org

Katherine N. Nunnally, MPA
Executive Director
E: knunnally@sffnj.org

Dr. Valerie M. Arthur
Human Resource Director
E: varthur@sffnj.org

Harold Smith
Director of Programs
E: hsmith@sffnj.org

Dawn Reyes
Community Engagement Specialist
E: dreyes@sffnj.org

Daryl Hannah
Administrative Assistant
E: dhannah@sffnj.org

Ivan Ansley
Safety & Security Coordinator
E: iansley@sffnj.org

Ebony Smith
Director of Girl Out Loud
E: Esmith@sffnj.org

Shawn McKnight
Director of Youth Turn
E: Smcknight@sffnj.org

Adebola Idowu
Coordinator of External Ventures
E: Aidowu@sffnj.org